Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Organisational structure

Leiden University has seven faculties: Archaeology, Governance & Global Affairs, Humanities, Leiden University Medical Centre, Law, Social & Behavioural Sciences and Science. It also has an interfaculty Graduate School of Teaching, diverse centralised bodies and of course a management board.

  • You can read more about the university's management, faculties, institutes, service units and foundations in our organisational structure.
This website uses cookies.