Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Education, Organisation

Results of Education Committee elections

11 October 2018

You have cast your votes, and here are the results. The new members of the Education Committee are:

Femke Warnar (BA2)
Thomas Chmielowice-Szymanski (BA3)
Iris van den Brink (MA)
Sarah Barbier (MSc)

Mike Field
Mark Driessen
Quentin Bourgeois
Ian Simpson

This website uses cookies. Read