Universiteit Leiden

nl en


Results Faculty Council Archaeology elections are in

17 April 2019

The following staff and students are elected to take on membership of the Faculty Council of Archaeology in the academic year of 2019-2020 (for students), and the period of 2019-2021 (for staff).

Staff members

  • Erik Kroon
  • Tymon de Haas
  • Eric Dullaart

Student members

  • Joris Geboers
  • Jan Dekker
  • Kiki Koppers

This website uses cookies. Read