Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Finding and arranging

How can you find an internship or research project and what arrangements do you need to make?

Under the faculty or study programme tab you can read more about how to find and arrange an internship or research project. Information sessions take place on a regular basis. These can be found in the agenda.

If you have any questions please contact your internship and/or research coordinator.

Preparing for an internship

The Career Service at the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences offers support in preparing je motivation letter and resume / CV.

Note

The Career Service is not a placement office. For internship assistance you can visit your internship coordinator. Click on the tab of your study programme for further information.

Internship coordinators Psychology

Applied Cognitive Psychology

Kerwin Olfers - k.j.f.olfers@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Child and Adolescent Psychology 

Clinical internships and external practical internships for Dutch students: 
     Drs. Erica Bohnenbohnen@fsw.leidenuniv.nl
Clinical internships and external practical internships for international students: 
     Dr. Anika Bexkensa.bexkens@fsw.leidenuniv.nl
Internal practica internships and research interships for all students: 
     Dr. David Heyneheyne@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Clinical Neuro Psychology 

Ineke van der Ham - c.j.m.van.der.ham@fsw.leidenuniv.nl 

Clinical Psychology 

Dr. Manja Koenders - klistage@fsw.leidenuniv.nl 

Economic and Consumer Psychology 

Marijke van Putten - MasterSOP@FSW.leidenuniv.nl  

Health Psychology 

Dr. Chris Verhoevenverhoeven@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Methods and Statistics in Psychology 

Tom Wilderjanst.f.wilderjans@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Occupational Health Psychology 

Margot van der Doefdoef@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

School Psychology 

Femke Stadf.e.stad@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Social and Organisational Psychology 

Welmer Molenmaker - MasterSOP@FSW.leidenuniv.nl

This website uses cookies. Read