Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Faculty and study

Leiden University has seven faculties: Archaeology, Governance & Global Affairs, Humanities, Leiden University Medical Centre, Law, Social & Behavioural Sciences and Science. Some faculties have locations in both Leiden and The Hague. In addition there is the interfaculty Graduate School of Teaching.

Read more about Leiden University's faculties and institutes in our organisational structure.

This website uses cookies.