Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Organisational structure

Leiden University has seven faculties, diverse centralised bodies, an inter-faculty institute and of course a management board. Read more in our organisational structure.

You can read more about the university's management, faculties, institutes, service units and foundations in our organisational structure

This website uses cookies.