Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Education administration offices

Every faculty and some study programmes have an education administration office where you can request information about schedules, transcripts, grades and other academic results.

If you require information that is not specific to your study programme or faculty you can contact the university's central student administration department via the Student Affairs Front Office

Student and Education Center

You can find the Student and Education Center in the round Gorlaeus building. Room B114.

Below are the names of the contact persons (per study programme) at the Graduate School Office (Educatief Centrum) for questions about grades in uSis and other administrative matters, concerning your study. 

For a transcript of Records please mail Transcript@science.leidenuniv.nl

Bio-Pharmaceutical Sciences (Bsc en Msc)
Lia Wesselink  +31 71 527 1881 -  wesselink@science.leidenuniv.nl 

Computer Science (Bsc en Msc), Mathematics(Bsc en Msc), ICT in Business (Msc), Mediatechnology (Msc), Statistical Science (Msc)
Bertie ten Hove +31 71 527 4282 / hove@science.leidenuniv.nl

Biology (Bsc en Msc), Chemistry (Msc), Life Science and Technology (Msc)
Chantal van den Berge +31 71 527 5762 / berge@science.leidenuniv.nl

Molecular Science and Technology (Bsc), Industrial Ecology (Msc)
Ramon Kerpershoek  +31 71 527 5765 / r.v. kerpershoek@science.leidenuniv.nl

Astronomy(Bsc en Msc), Physics (Bsc en Msc),  
Stephanie Trousselot  +31 71 527 3549/ s.trousselot@science.leidenuniv.nl

For questions regarding (the use of) uSis, you can contact
Letty Dubbeldam-Wessel +31 71 527 8519/ uSis-FWN@science.leidenuniv.nl 

 

This website uses cookies. Read more