Universiteit Leiden

nl en


You can find information on your schedule by looking under your faculty or study programme tab.

If you can't find your schedule please contact your Education Administration Office.

You find the link timetables for the academic year 2018-2019 on this page and on the webpage of your programme.

Make sure to check your timetable regularly for the location and time of your classes!

Not all programmes have their own page like minors, pre-master programmes and the honours track. Use the link below or go via the link in the e-Studyguide.

If you can't find your schedule please contact the OSC (see the right side of this page).

Time tables FGGA

1. Bachelor Public Administration
2. Bachelor Security studies 
3. Advanced Master International Relations and Diplomacy
4. Executive Master Cyber Security
5. Master Crisis and Security Management
6. Master Public Administration
7. Master Public Sector Management
8. Minor Public Administration: Public Governance, Policy and Management (please note: 1 semester)

9. Minor Public Administration: Multi-level governance (please note: 1 semester)

10. Minor Safety, Security & Justice

11. Minor Global Affairs

12. Minor Intelligence Studies

13. Premaster Management van de Publieke Sector (NL)

14. Premaster Public Administration (EN)


Many courses are completed with a written exam. There are rules applicable to making exams. Read more (about the rules on) making exams in the RTE of your programm and the house rules for exams.

Do not forget to bring an ID and student ID card to the exam!

Locations excams

The Faculty uses  external exam locations. So take a good and timely look at the schedule and in uSis for the location of your exam and plan your route.

The following exam location isoften used. 

This website uses cookies. Read