Universiteit Leiden

nl en


You can find information on your timetable by clicking on your faculty or study programme tab.

If you can't find your timetable please contact your Education Administration Office.

The Political Science BSc programme is taught primarily in Dutch. Please refer to this page:

Rooster BSc Politicologie

This website uses cookies.